Thursday, May 5, 2022

Woldenburn Podcast Episode 17 Show Notes

 

Woldenburn - A Sewing and Knitting Podcast 🌼 🌼 TIME STAMPS 🌼 🌼 Intro/Chatting Knitting: 00:01:58 Crochet: 00:15:15 Sewing: 00:21:15 Books and More: 00:30:19

Adagio Teas: https://www.adagio.com/ Rooibos Caramel Tea - Adaigo: https://www.adagio.com/rooibos/rooibos_caramel.html 🌼 WHAT AM I WEARING: Felicity Dress - Jennifer Lauren Handmade: https://jenniferlaurenhandmade.store/product/the-felicity-dress-skirt/ Fabric was from fabric.com but is no longer available. 🌼 KNITTING: *West Yorkshire Spinners Signature 4ply - Love Crafts: https://www.lovecrafts.com/en-us/p/west-yorkshire-spinners-signature-4-ply?utm_medium=affiliate&a_aid=b57dd5ac This Handmade Life - Olivia(ravelry): https://www.ravelry.com/designers/this-handmade-life *Milla Mia naturally soft sock - Love Crafts: https://www.lovecrafts.com/en-us/p/millamia-naturally-soft-sock?utm_medium=affiliate&a_aid=b57dd5ac Stitch Fiddle (knitting chart maker): https://www.stitchfiddle.com/en Lofoten sweater - The Blue Mouse Knits: https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/lofoten-2 The Blue Mouse Knits youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/TheBlueMouseKnits The Blue Mouse (ravelry): https://www.ravelry.com/designers/the-blue-mouse So Faded - Andrea Mowry (ravelry): https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/so-faded So Faded - Andrea Mowry (dreareneeknits.com): https://www.dreareneeknits.com/shop/so-faded?category=Faded Andrea Mowry's podcast - I'll Knit (& Spin) If I Want To: https://www.youtube.com/c/AndreaMowry 🌼 CROCHET: Mushroom tote bag - Rachel Veenstra (ravelry): https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/mushroom-tote-bag I Love This Cotton - Hobby Lobby: https://www.hobbylobby.com/Yarn-Needle-Art/Yarn/Spunky-Print-I-Love-This-Cotton-Yarn/p/36413 The Tabby Cat - Hain Chan (ravelry): https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/the-tabby-cat The Scottish Fold Cat - Hain Chan (ravelry): https://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/scottish-fold-cat-2 Hain Chan's designs on Ravelry: https://www.ravelry.com/designers/hain-chan I Love This Yarn Sport - Hobby Lobby: https://www.hobbylobby.com/Yarn-Needle-Art/Yarn/Gold-Sport-Weight-I-Love-This-Yarn/p/81040485 🌼 SEWING: Myosotis - Deer and Doe: https://shop.deer-and-doe.fr/en/sewing-patterns/65-myosotis-dress-pattern.html KAM snaps - https://kamsnaps.com/ Cami - Pauline Alice: https://www.paulinealicepatterns.com/en/dresses/219-954-cami-dress.html#/25-format-printed_copy Simplicity 1460: This pattern is no longer in print, but I have found it on amazon and etsy quite inexpensively. 🌼 Books & More: More Than Happy - Serena B. Miller & Paul Stutzman: https://tidd.ly/3GNJk8Y *Bringing Up Bébé - Pamela Druckerman: https://tidd.ly/3anxsya *Jane of Lantern Hill - L. M. Montgomery: https://tidd.ly/3zgY7Ye *Detection Unlimited - Georgette Heyer: https://tidd.ly/3MkH0HA *The Unfinished Clue - Georgette Heyer: https://tidd.ly/3MizpcL *Miss Silver series - Patricia Wentworth: https://tidd.ly/3MbCg73 *Anne of Green Gables - L. M. Montgomery: https://tidd.ly/38RRAs8 *An Irish Country Doctor series - Patrick Taylor: https://tidd.ly/3xfF7b3 All these link to The Book Depository, but I also HIGHLY recommend checking out abebooks.com to see if you can get copies second-hand. I use abebooks ALL THE TIME and absolutely love it!! Araland youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/ARALAND 6 ring binder refill pages - amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B0848HSTY7/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o05_s03?ie=UTF8&psc=1 Jumping Fox Design 6 ring binder - amazon: https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B09JBVLQJQ/ref=ppx_yo_dt_b_asin_title_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&th=1 🌼 MENTIONED: Astrid Sheckels - Etsy: https://www.etsy.com/shop/AstridSheckelsArt Astrid Sheckels - Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/astridsheckelsart/?hl=en 🍂 * indicates an affiliate link(s). If you make a purchase after following this link, I will get a small commission at no additional cost to you.

No comments:

Post a Comment